* Bug 15451 fixed: reduce Lucene API usage 92/20392/3
authorClement David <clement.david@esi-group.com>
Wed, 15 Jan 2020 10:57:58 +0000 (11:57 +0100)
committerClement David <clement.david@esi-group.com>
Wed, 15 Jan 2020 16:37:36 +0000 (17:37 +0100)
commitb82ae59df5db3188c331cbdd2a281341297eafda
tree7e0a9f812117b8e684c871265a0554d85154f166
parentffba2ebd4276d071768d974f3a9997f940527f78
* Bug 15451 fixed: reduce Lucene API usage

This commit has been checked with lucene 8.4.0 and 5.2.1.

 http://bugzilla.scilab.org/15451

Change-Id: I9f49d3a2bf9f882fe58f571d7acbcd74cc0a5773
scilab/CHANGES.md
scilab/etc/classpath.xml.vc
scilab/modules/helptools/helptools.iss
scilab/modules/xcos/src/java/org/scilab/modules/xcos/palette/PaletteIndexer.java
scilab/modules/xcos/src/java/org/scilab/modules/xcos/palette/PaletteSearchManager.java
scilab/modules/xcos/src/java/org/scilab/modules/xcos/palette/PaletteSearcher.java
scilab/scilab-lib.properties.vc