Xcos: add dummy gateways in NWNI mode 21/18721/2
authorClément DAVID <clement.david@scilab-enterprises.com>
Mon, 28 Nov 2016 16:24:03 +0000 (17:24 +0100)
committerCédric DELAMARRE <cedric.delamarre@scilab-enterprises.com>
Tue, 29 Nov 2016 08:44:22 +0000 (09:44 +0100)
commitb82e7cb42090e0c81362fbfaa1e3ab145c3688fa
tree9ce24db868f88382bf7e9363f3eba23dee870704
parent9e26a0edcade141562fccc30e66fbdaeda46325b
Xcos: add dummy gateways in NWNI mode

Change-Id: I53159e63f43e613124bbf803209ba24f306a4d00
scilab/modules/functions_manager/src/cpp/dynamic_modules.cpp