hdf5: force some hdf5 lib functions, force no depreacated functions, convert code... 05/11205/2
authorAntoine ELIAS <antoine.elias@scilab-enterprises.com>
Wed, 3 Apr 2013 13:06:32 +0000 (15:06 +0200)
committercodereview <codereview@git.scilab.org>
Wed, 3 Apr 2013 13:35:19 +0000 (15:35 +0200)
commitb837356294c7d6983dbfb4323103e3754f8b6ebd
tree3bd5a8d29e4e5ecd57f0b4e3fc1ca4aedee25d6a
parent3c98df646a92bd3e1584488fbdbd6e874b81379c
hdf5: force some hdf5 lib functions, force no depreacated functions, convert code to use new functions, fix trouble with -append flag on delete existing variables

Change-Id: Ieeab92fe2e6e3e6fd8a2234f553c47c5cf5f4d10
scilab/modules/hdf5/sci_gateway/cpp/sci_import_from_hdf5.cpp
scilab/modules/hdf5/src/c/h5_readDataFromFile.c
scilab/modules/hdf5/src/c/h5_readDataFromFile_v1.c
scilab/modules/hdf5/src/c/h5_writeDataToFile.c
scilab/modules/hdf5/src/c/hdf5.vcxproj
scilab/modules/hdf5/src/cpp/H5Group.cpp
scilab/modules/hdf5/tests/unit_tests/h5isGroup.tst
scilab/modules/hdf5/tests/unit_tests/h5readattr.dia.ref
scilab/modules/hdf5/tests/unit_tests/h5readattr.tst