Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/5.5' 57/14557/1
authorVincent COUVERT <vincent.couvert@scilab-enterprises.com>
Thu, 22 May 2014 13:58:18 +0000 (15:58 +0200)
committerVincent COUVERT <vincent.couvert@scilab-enterprises.com>
Thu, 22 May 2014 14:28:03 +0000 (16:28 +0200)
commitb8386aab14ce5a2cc8262380e6ec50b7345f79e0
tree7445a5dbcc7bb4e696bc276599e47056944286a0
parentfaebc75ff0850966f9ae88eebf2c44956e6ffe85
parent57a777b66fbfe227121de4fc1cebede635e9590e
Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/5.5'

Change-Id: I0ef72a163ba0653458bd61e4e3678e3c876d3981
scilab/configure
scilab/configure.ac