* Bug 16551 fixed: num2cell(['' '']) returned {} 89/21589/3
authorSamuel GOUGEON <sgougeon@free.fr>
Fri, 9 Oct 2020 22:15:51 +0000 (00:15 +0200)
committerC├ędric DELAMARRE <cdl@esi-group.com>
Tue, 13 Oct 2020 07:50:27 +0000 (09:50 +0200)
commitb850449b86b6e5b0bd9fe0e9d47b4732ecde21a0
treed3499830aab2362c04f0513e28b9aaf3a71c0404
parent3ffc658553c1e9c667a67b47cb8119aecbe5db7c
* Bug 16551 fixed: num2cell(['' '']) returned {}

  http://bugzilla.scilab.org/16551

Change-Id: I962f6e29bbfc1e8fbd61decb94b29a5851aa9818
scilab/CHANGES.md
scilab/modules/data_structures/macros/num2cell.sci
scilab/modules/data_structures/tests/unit_tests/num2cell.tst [new file with mode: 0644]