figure: set position correctly 24/14324/2
authorAntoine ELIAS <antoine.elias@scilab-enterprises.com>
Thu, 3 Apr 2014 11:04:52 +0000 (13:04 +0200)
committerVincent COUVERT <vincent.couvert@scilab-enterprises.com>
Thu, 3 Apr 2014 11:08:59 +0000 (13:08 +0200)
commitb861316b6a893172f474b85db3843b0a72f5091c
tree1bb3fa66e675fd829161fd3cb756a74fb97f86ec
parentf99776a9757fb68cce21b1157ccbd2e602540471
figure: set position correctly

Change-Id: If17453851d24c7bfa842aec6308548a3ba7077fa
scilab/modules/gui/sci_gateway/c/sci_figure.c