* Bug #14578 fixed - LaTeX string used for text uicontrol was not updated. 53/18453/2
authorAdeline CARNIS <adeline.carnis@scilab-enterprises.com>
Fri, 12 Aug 2016 09:40:50 +0000 (11:40 +0200)
committerAntoine ELIAS <antoine.elias@scilab-enterprises.com>
Fri, 4 Nov 2016 15:05:31 +0000 (16:05 +0100)
commitb87683f19085c0266aff368b4e3999527eea37b2
tree80595653a884eec3cd45fbc1fbb5665eb45599b0
parentdbeeeadbede28e9c9ebfc2aeadeb38932b58ce15
* Bug #14578 fixed - LaTeX string used for text uicontrol was not updated.

Change-Id: Idd5c5daf58e0f909ce43fd03983b1af6a3dba4e6
scilab/CHANGES.md
scilab/modules/gui/src/java/org/scilab/modules/gui/bridge/label/SwingScilabLabel.java
scilab/modules/gui/tests/nonreg_tests/bug_14578.tst [new file with mode: 0644]