Add new positions for datatips (left, right, upper, lower). 85/16185/3
authorCharlotte HECQUET <charlotte.hecquet@scilab-enterprises.com>
Thu, 19 Mar 2015 10:13:54 +0000 (11:13 +0100)
committerVincent COUVERT <vincent.couvert@scilab-enterprises.com>
Mon, 23 Mar 2015 09:13:26 +0000 (10:13 +0100)
commitb8898440d5b219d216ed274eb1b1688510550c39
treea1e7dff9b8fd9e330d176c78c394a54cc9b92190
parent1d71598acf7e26e9fca80f72ca0cb0ec37311094
Add new positions for datatips (left, right, upper, lower).

Change-Id: I2a1836e8c4235d3999cf7cfb6450aa8f76ba380a
scilab/CHANGES_5.5.X
scilab/modules/graphic_objects/src/java/org/scilab/modules/graphic_objects/datatip/Datatip.java
scilab/modules/graphics/help/en_US/datatips/datatipSetOrientation.xml
scilab/modules/graphics/help/en_US/datatips/datatip_properties.xml
scilab/modules/gui/sci_gateway/cpp/sci_datatip_set_orient.cpp
scilab/modules/gui/src/java/org/scilab/modules/gui/datatip/DatatipOrientation.java
scilab/modules/renderer/src/java/org/scilab/modules/renderer/JoGLView/datatip/DatatipTextDrawer.java