randlib plugged. 32/5632/7
authorCedric Delamarre <cedric.delamarre@scilab.org>
Tue, 13 Dec 2011 13:35:23 +0000 (14:35 +0100)
committerAntoine ELIAS <antoine.elias@scilab.org>
Tue, 31 Jan 2012 16:25:08 +0000 (17:25 +0100)
commitb8a4393c1f4b59e3d8878d94d25d1fe76e6795ed
tree69b8fda8f9634a444b2387df95c455dfcb18041c
parent6c849b7a0f66863c3c33e677c0c57b930150abf8
randlib plugged.

Change-Id: I9510d4ca9a284097d6f2fe8af20c425574ae8fb3
18 files changed:
scilab/etc/modules.xml.in
scilab/etc/modules.xml.vc
scilab/modules/functions_manager/includes/dynamic_modules.hxx
scilab/modules/functions_manager/includes/module_declaration.hxx
scilab/modules/functions_manager/src/cpp/dynamic_modules.cpp
scilab/modules/functions_manager/src/cpp/funcmanager.cpp
scilab/modules/randlib/Makefile.am
scilab/modules/randlib/Makefile.in
scilab/modules/randlib/includes/randlib_gw.hxx [new file with mode: 0644]
scilab/modules/randlib/sci_gateway/cpp/sci_grand.cpp [new file with mode: 0644]
scilab/modules/randlib/sci_gateway/randlib_gateway.xml
scilab/modules/randlib/src/c/randlib.vcxproj
scilab/modules/randlib/src/c/randlib.vcxproj.filters
scilab/modules/randlib/src/cpp/grand.cpp [new file with mode: 0644]
scilab/modules/randlib/tests/unit_tests/grand_clcg4.dia.ref
scilab/modules/randlib/tests/unit_tests/grand_clcg4.tst
scilab/modules/system_env/includes/configvariable.hxx
scilab/modules/system_env/src/cpp/configvariable.cpp