aff2ab.xml updated 73/19073/2
authorAdeline CARNIS <adeline.carnis@scilab-enterprises.com>
Thu, 9 Feb 2017 14:37:55 +0000 (15:37 +0100)
committerClément DAVID <clement.david@scilab-enterprises.com>
Thu, 9 Feb 2017 17:38:46 +0000 (18:38 +0100)
commitb8a5d3147f9439f6ae4a9c958553488148bfd60e
treef7509058d506f1b21e5acca95acfeb93d26e7b5d
parent395082b99ed7ff6b7f89bf6c995d96ce5151bd2f
aff2ab.xml updated

Change-Id: If79769699dd1d2eb428bc9e7cbc39f34ef130377
scilab/modules/linear_algebra/help/en_US/linear/aff2ab.xml
scilab/modules/linear_algebra/help/ja_JP/linear/aff2ab.xml
scilab/modules/linear_algebra/help/pt_BR/linear/aff2ab.xml