fix optimization tests 25/18925/2
authorAntoine ELIAS <antoine.elias@scilab-enterprises.com>
Sat, 21 Jan 2017 12:23:35 +0000 (13:23 +0100)
committerClement DAVID <clement.david@scilab-enterprises.com>
Mon, 23 Jan 2017 13:24:01 +0000 (14:24 +0100)
commitb8c8086c9fcd20006bb33275019e95aa2d0c3be7
tree6f308e2b1286a6275a06eccf043575bc84bc50d4
parentd8de866554010d2a1ca473aa4220138a6f916476
fix optimization tests

Change-Id: I158ffd2bc41428a6599b680c04f3de7592e7c51c
scilab/modules/optimization/tests/unit_tests/lmitool.dia.ref
scilab/modules/optimization/tests/unit_tests/lmitool.tst
scilab/modules/optimization/tests/unit_tests/numderivative.dia.ref
scilab/modules/optimization/tests/unit_tests/numderivative.tst