Add images in the help pages 64/9064/2
authorSylvestre Ledru <sylvestre.ledru@scilab-enterprises.com>
Wed, 19 Sep 2012 08:38:21 +0000 (10:38 +0200)
committerVincent COUVERT <vincent.couvert@scilab-enterprises.com>
Wed, 19 Sep 2012 13:16:05 +0000 (15:16 +0200)
commitb8dfdd905cbd121c07c6aedd7d357a74eaaba537
tree23009916306762ae6f94273d054e72399fe261fe
parentefbfc3f784e32eb247948217f1202a6457139e40
Add images in the help pages

Change-Id: I23b12d92e1c30c412f86368494fb17f31c92bbab
12 files changed:
scilab/modules/interpolation/help/en_US/cshep2d.xml
scilab/modules/interpolation/help/en_US/eval_cshep2d.xml
scilab/modules/interpolation/help/en_US/interp.xml
scilab/modules/interpolation/help/en_US/interp1.xml
scilab/modules/interpolation/help/en_US/interp2d.xml
scilab/modules/interpolation/help/en_US/interpln.xml
scilab/modules/interpolation/help/en_US/linear_interpn.xml
scilab/modules/interpolation/help/en_US/lsq_splin.xml
scilab/modules/interpolation/help/en_US/smooth.xml
scilab/modules/interpolation/help/en_US/splin.xml
scilab/modules/interpolation/help/en_US/splin2d.xml
scilab/modules/interpolation/help/en_US/splin3d.xml