Uniformisation of Xcos & Scilab demonstrations menu name 30/12530/3
authorVincent COUVERT <vincent.couvert@scilab-enterprises.com>
Fri, 13 Sep 2013 13:48:20 +0000 (15:48 +0200)
committercodereview <codereview@git.scilab.org>
Fri, 13 Sep 2013 14:08:49 +0000 (16:08 +0200)
commitb9117bb256ed54f730180d287e0302a47ec5923f
tree9b0d905525e6d51e8cf6c8c2e5218400ac823898
parent7f2a9166613077daa1f3dc683a91ffcd034e87a2
Uniformisation of Xcos & Scilab demonstrations menu name

Change-Id: I178b2d77180199471577888427a04320695b9d9b
scilab/modules/console/etc/XConfiguration-general.xml
scilab/modules/xcos/help/en_US/xcos_menu_entries.xml
scilab/modules/xcos/src/java/org/scilab/modules/xcos/utils/XcosMessages.java