* Bug 16609 fixed: bitcmp() upgraded for Scilab 6 43/21643/6
authorSamuel GOUGEON <sgougeon@free.fr>
Sat, 12 Dec 2020 02:58:37 +0000 (03:58 +0100)
committerClément David <clement.david@esi-group.com>
Wed, 17 Mar 2021 10:22:38 +0000 (11:22 +0100)
commitb919d6d4dd79f45aabad6b91aa2fd98695170ebc
tree2068a9fae6c02edf60250fe97be9411b5a00458a
parentdc43fe423fcb72cdb633ec7245e643778ebca0f2
* Bug 16609 fixed: bitcmp() upgraded for Scilab 6

  http://bugzilla.scilab.org/16609
  Help page rewritten (en_US PDF): http://bugzilla.scilab.org/attachment.cgi?id=5197

Change-Id: I9969af87ff46984ed55c390d78b2bdae167b917d
scilab/CHANGES.md
scilab/modules/elementary_functions/help/en_US/bitwise/bitcmp.xml
scilab/modules/elementary_functions/help/ja_JP/bitwise/bitcmp.xml [deleted file]
scilab/modules/elementary_functions/help/ru_RU/bitwise/bitcmp.xml
scilab/modules/elementary_functions/macros/bitcmp.sci
scilab/modules/elementary_functions/tests/unit_tests/bitcmp.dia.ref [deleted file]
scilab/modules/elementary_functions/tests/unit_tests/bitcmp.tst