Coverity: fix C uninitialized variables 00/18900/2
authorClément DAVID <clement.david@scilab-enterprises.com>
Wed, 18 Jan 2017 10:20:28 +0000 (11:20 +0100)
committerAntoine ELIAS <antoine.elias@scilab-enterprises.com>
Wed, 18 Jan 2017 10:28:00 +0000 (11:28 +0100)
commitb91b2434e1839e8adc906cfd0811d14142ddf06a
treef1ea1cf59ce4b571fff617a1556729c77e4931a6
parent6476a1aa070b41976208b4fa7ef58638b05d36e7
Coverity: fix C uninitialized variables

Change-Id: I48a564738be1b4c131be84b188f29d33fdf3ed17
scilab/modules/graphics/src/c/Gray.c
scilab/modules/graphics/src/c/Plo2dn.c