Fix bug #12942 - Wrong translation 77/12777/2 5.5.0-beta-1
authorVincent COUVERT <vincent.couvert@scilab-enterprises.com>
Tue, 1 Oct 2013 15:36:19 +0000 (17:36 +0200)
committerVincent COUVERT <vincent.couvert@scilab-enterprises.com>
Tue, 1 Oct 2013 15:37:56 +0000 (17:37 +0200)
commitb9214b7dc84df10a49c443263ee30863c8d6dbd0
tree5aa0bdcba166badbfaaa7c56af7c06069d6293de
parenta0457716bdae00dc99e2991776c55f777d93ff1d
Fix bug #12942 - Wrong translation

Change-Id: I50c9bfadfd72b039a877adb19da01c70106ffcf0
scilab/modules/scicos_blocks/locales/fr_FR.po