Bug 12450 fixed: xlfont() did not return font names as specified int the doc 31/11031/2
authorCalixte DENIZET <calixte.denizet@scilab-enterprises.com>
Wed, 27 Mar 2013 08:31:47 +0000 (09:31 +0100)
committerVincent COUVERT <vincent.couvert@scilab-enterprises.com>
Wed, 27 Mar 2013 08:48:35 +0000 (09:48 +0100)
commitb92def1f2fc7c1d221045e47f362758eeb275cd0
tree8d3af361c6aa11749c23c9af49e2ea40c92ffd7a
parent77ba37fbafdecab6adddabb21dfc1a726768df14
Bug 12450 fixed: xlfont() did not return font names as specified int the doc

Change-Id: I42c1e8192841d15f94bb5002cb5931d416d30825
scilab/CHANGES_5.4.X
scilab/modules/renderer/src/java/org/scilab/modules/renderer/utils/textRendering/FontManager.java