Fix some typos (ru_RU) in the string module. 53/9753/1
authorStanislav KROTER <krotersv@gmail.com>
Wed, 21 Nov 2012 15:46:48 +0000 (21:46 +0600)
committerSylvestre Ledru <sylvestre.ledru@scilab-enterprises.com>
Wed, 21 Nov 2012 15:54:43 +0000 (16:54 +0100)
commitb92e7651199ce2bffbe9200c45d145c40ca33647
tree6e26decb5f97b0b053ede8f988e476f7d937ac8f
parentb2e553591f2c7ab671d04413a2c1858f6764eb08
Fix some typos (ru_RU) in the string module.

Change-Id: Id8997ca8694ccb4b7bfaacc7041e45cde76404b0
scilab/modules/string/help/ru_RU/ascii.xml
scilab/modules/string/help/ru_RU/grep.xml
scilab/modules/string/help/ru_RU/isascii.xml
scilab/modules/string/help/ru_RU/regexp.xml
scilab/modules/string/help/ru_RU/strcmpi.xml
scilab/modules/string/help/ru_RU/strindex.xml
scilab/modules/string/help/ru_RU/strncpy.xml