* Bug #12119 fixed - bar and barh had wrong x/y bounds 26/9826/2
authorMichaƫl Baudin <michael.baudin@contrib.scilab.org>
Wed, 28 Nov 2012 09:18:40 +0000 (10:18 +0100)
committerSylvestre Ledru <sylvestre.ledru@scilab-enterprises.com>
Wed, 28 Nov 2012 15:45:14 +0000 (16:45 +0100)
commitb94ed6b786406d2bc1ac9911d4e09691fcd504c7
treeefd0201d2dc07179a26a368ff7410b9e39acccf2
parent912fea05eb548fcae990193c3bba9157828137ec
* Bug #12119 fixed - bar and barh had wrong x/y bounds

Change-Id: Ib3751f51802eaeb7ae81f4b8810909adfc0c7c0f
scilab/CHANGES_5.4.X
scilab/modules/graphics/macros/bar.sci
scilab/modules/graphics/macros/barh.sci
scilab/modules/graphics/tests/nonreg_tests/bug_12119.dia.ref [new file with mode: 0644]
scilab/modules/graphics/tests/nonreg_tests/bug_12119.tst [new file with mode: 0644]