* Bug #14645 fixed - Xcos demos: fix Lorenz ending time 72/19072/2
authorPaul Bignier <paul.bignier@scilab-enterprises.com>
Thu, 9 Feb 2017 14:20:12 +0000 (15:20 +0100)
committerClément DAVID <clement.david@scilab-enterprises.com>
Thu, 9 Feb 2017 16:50:44 +0000 (17:50 +0100)
commitb95984ac172545f23cb825066deeeaa52b4787d9
treec6cfb64c605ffb7c7f8414b52a89a65fd8a0e05b
parent7726f055fd2781fc3f227c5776ed6bc8aa87a46b
* Bug #14645 fixed - Xcos demos: fix Lorenz ending time

Change-Id: I46880e61aaf1a4647ab6a26cfc7b0166341eb7f1
scilab/CHANGES.md
scilab/modules/xcos/demos/Lorenz.zcos