Completion: fix after ffe3702fc 71/18171/5
authorPaul Bignier <paul.bignier@scilab-enterprises.com>
Thu, 19 May 2016 14:35:40 +0000 (16:35 +0200)
committerClement DAVID <clement.david@scilab-enterprises.com>
Fri, 20 May 2016 13:39:47 +0000 (15:39 +0200)
commitb979b8411674526af319f0990baf2c17c574d530
tree8bd4de13939d813814756d43190b9566d1e9ae37
parent8d966d0fd7e968c4e5e606e5eb2d100a87224d85
Completion: fix after ffe3702fc

 * Removed use of S_ISDIR macros because it is not applicable in sub-directoriess, we only get the sub-dir's name and it's not a dir in the current one.

Change-Id: I9e12d9ec35e498279564687a3b0cfd86735835ca
scilab/modules/completion/src/java/org/scilab/modules/completion/AbstractSciCompletionWindow.java
scilab/modules/console/src/c/cmdLine/autoCompletionCli.c
scilab/modules/console/src/c/windows/TermCompletion.c
scilab/modules/console/src/java/org/scilab/modules/console/SciCompletionManager.java