reforge "&" operator 32/15132/4
authorAntoine ELIAS <antoine.elias@scilab-enterprises.com>
Mon, 1 Sep 2014 07:55:40 +0000 (09:55 +0200)
committerAntoine ELIAS <antoine.elias@scilab-enterprises.com>
Mon, 1 Sep 2014 10:19:15 +0000 (12:19 +0200)
commitb98f7fc5c40780c078ca0679d4f2869ddc5f743e
tree1fbae85744b071a5f4334d59bc2927fa8651b557
parent8bf62732f5e41841a77c19a57360a826dae83781
reforge "&" operator

Change-Id: I8faed5faea05bf3da7ca75401c8813124e97a814
13 files changed:
scilab/modules/ast/Makefile.am
scilab/modules/ast/Makefile.in
scilab/modules/ast/ast.vcxproj
scilab/modules/ast/ast.vcxproj.filters
scilab/modules/ast/includes/operations/types_and.hxx [new file with mode: 0644]
scilab/modules/ast/includes/operations/types_or.hxx [moved from scilab/modules/ast/includes/operations/types_or_and.hxx with 61% similarity]
scilab/modules/ast/includes/operations/types_subtraction.hxx
scilab/modules/ast/src/cpp/ast/runvisitor.cpp
scilab/modules/ast/src/cpp/operations/operations.cpp
scilab/modules/ast/src/cpp/operations/types_and.cpp [new file with mode: 0644]
scilab/modules/ast/src/cpp/operations/types_or.cpp [moved from scilab/modules/ast/src/cpp/operations/types_or_and.cpp with 52% similarity]
scilab/modules/ast/tests/unit_tests/and.dia.ref [new file with mode: 0644]
scilab/modules/ast/tests/unit_tests/and.tst [new file with mode: 0644]