Move lattp as a dedicated macros (it was documented as a single function) 39/11039/2
authorSylvestre Ledru <sylvestre.ledru@scilab-enterprises.com>
Wed, 27 Mar 2013 09:40:09 +0000 (10:40 +0100)
committercodereview <codereview@git.scilab.org>
Wed, 27 Mar 2013 12:07:26 +0000 (13:07 +0100)
commitb991e9c6c13c542a546f0303ed26aec84a69aac0
tree8bc4f0a3a1f0f1819a32201378c9d062e0031bd5
parent522d7a5bd7133de04943f2b8ebd6a7094ce3bbf2
Move lattp as a dedicated macros (it was documented as a single function)

Change-Id: Ib8b6eb14d82c97c3741beb2e91f3f08077ef00c3
scilab/modules/signal_processing/macros/lattn.sci
scilab/modules/signal_processing/macros/lattp.sci [new file with mode: 0644]