Revision help pages for mopen (en_US, ru_RU). 32/11232/1
authorStanislav KROTER <krotersv@gmail.com>
Thu, 4 Apr 2013 16:04:11 +0000 (22:04 +0600)
committerSylvestre Ledru <sylvestre.ledru@scilab-enterprises.com>
Fri, 5 Apr 2013 15:47:00 +0000 (17:47 +0200)
commitb9a17ab5e3dce9ff2368fb26deb6dab5dccef887
tree22a2a2924bba38ebc83b4abb4454c5cee35deb80
parent7ca96ecd6bacebf9487f4d03b296dcacb915f32f
Revision help pages for mopen (en_US, ru_RU).

It is done after commit 1e7492be685642dc9d7b26bb9e02db03d6b4718a.
Inserted tag <note>.

Change-Id: I4b500652b2f665dca4df94e95624cea233f02acf
scilab/modules/fileio/help/en_US/mopen.xml
scilab/modules/fileio/help/ru_RU/mopen.xml