Xcos MVC: implement model.sim and anticipating on future model properties. 60/14960/8
authorPaul Bignier <paul.bignier@scilab-enterprises.com>
Tue, 29 Jul 2014 09:59:50 +0000 (11:59 +0200)
committerPaul Bignier <paul.bignier@scilab-enterprises.com>
Thu, 31 Jul 2014 11:58:35 +0000 (13:58 +0200)
commitb9a3db240ae9d35b1edd1dd09cd203cddb61d248
tree8c17b163b8811e3e31d29b1a3149617e70296b5b
parente0ae7e0fce1334dda7c9077726bd081d57f36e38
Xcos MVC: implement model.sim and anticipating on future model properties.

Change-Id: I5abcc4e3ef69118c5f90fcb9a417839e4b0367da
14 files changed:
scilab/modules/scicos/Makefile.am
scilab/modules/scicos/includes/utilities.hxx
scilab/modules/scicos/macros/scicos_scicos/scicos_model.sci
scilab/modules/scicos/src/c/scicos.vcxproj
scilab/modules/scicos/src/c/scicos.vcxproj.filters
scilab/modules/scicos/src/cpp/LoggerView.cpp
scilab/modules/scicos/src/cpp/Model_getObjectProperties.cpp
scilab/modules/scicos/src/cpp/Model_setObjectProperties.cpp
scilab/modules/scicos/src/cpp/model/BaseObject.hxx
scilab/modules/scicos/src/cpp/model/Block.hxx
scilab/modules/scicos/src/cpp/model/Port.hxx
scilab/modules/scicos/src/cpp/view_scilab/ModelAdapter.cpp
scilab/modules/scicos/src/cpp/view_scilab/ports_management.cpp [deleted file]
scilab/modules/scicos/src/cpp/view_scilab/ports_management.hxx