Fix SEP/INDEX 04/13104/2
authorPaul BIGNIER <paul.bignier@scilab-enterprises.com>
Fri, 8 Nov 2013 09:23:53 +0000 (10:23 +0100)
committercodereview <codereview@git.scilab.org>
Fri, 8 Nov 2013 09:29:43 +0000 (10:29 +0100)
commitb9a9e28729abe4cb9b6535c1e4899b30c5685572
tree2086e8d1a7f8073e98e70f174cea9691d1820a3f
parentf4e7186de958a8899d48c9bfa2773cbdd0ef483a
Fix SEP/INDEX

Follow up on commit https://codereview.scilab.org/#/c/13042/

Change-Id: I38c5516a54f95643b56f432a63b9ffc13b29a0e9
SEP/INDEX