Add a script to perform a check of the quality of the scilab localization files 13/4113/3
authorSylvestre Ledru <sylvestre.ledru@scilab.org>
Tue, 24 May 2011 14:59:35 +0000 (16:59 +0200)
committerVincent COUVERT <vincent.couvert@scilab.org>
Fri, 27 May 2011 07:33:44 +0000 (09:33 +0200)
commitb9ca8c6a67504424b85a71afdc0ef7983defd98e
treea5ee179b3f0d3b01ccdf28d23824fdb9f64b3582
parenta1428af78e0245a0fff999d6e09d19eaa53b46c4
Add a script to perform a check of the quality of the scilab localization files

Change-Id: Ibbbfeb4b24aee7c85730f0d80cce02c78eda6af4
scilab/tools/localization/pocheck.pl [new file with mode: 0644]