Scicos_blocks src: fix EXPRESSION block 89/18389/2
authorPaul Bignier <paul.bignier@scilab-enterprises.com>
Mon, 25 Jul 2016 13:56:27 +0000 (15:56 +0200)
committerClement DAVID <clement.david@scilab-enterprises.com>
Tue, 2 Aug 2016 08:37:29 +0000 (10:37 +0200)
commitb9e2d53317a47e5ac96b11684fd8bed7fdd9abb8
tree5880b00ffea003f09cfc874a622f677eadc5df96
parent742e0b073593e47c76f28384f5717e9678be658b
Scicos_blocks src: fix EXPRESSION block

 * https://codereview.scilab.org/#/c/18018/ fixed a missing "default" but previous case fell into it!

Change-Id: I636a7dc44337d37d2beec3da924c92deb5442eb3
scilab/modules/scicos_blocks/src/c/evaluate_expr.c