* Bug 15662 fixed: display in mode format(e) repaired 76/20276/10
authorSt├ęphane Mottelet <stephane.mottelet@utc.fr>
Mon, 16 Jul 2018 15:51:19 +0000 (17:51 +0200)
committerAntoine ELIAS <antoine.elias@scilab-enterprises.com>
Mon, 23 Jul 2018 12:52:13 +0000 (14:52 +0200)
commitb9e819c80cbf18b026581825e1d721d815a19202
treefc5adcbaf6eacffae90a8dae93080123d6baf2b1
parent849a3f6c4a77baa36b518a9093026a35d98910a7
* Bug 15662 fixed: display in mode format(e) repaired

http://bugzilla.scilab.org/show_bug.cgi?id=15662

Change-Id: Ibc5187eab4441bba50f180dbfba9dce16076fb58
scilab/modules/ast/Makefile.am
scilab/modules/ast/Makefile.in
scilab/modules/ast/ast.vcxproj
scilab/modules/ast/includes/types/dtoa.h [new file with mode: 0644]
scilab/modules/ast/src/c/types/dtoa.c [new file with mode: 0644]
scilab/modules/ast/src/cpp/types/tostring_common.cpp
scilab/modules/output_stream/tests/nonreg_tests/bug_15640.dia.ref [new file with mode: 0644]
scilab/modules/output_stream/tests/nonreg_tests/bug_15640.tst [new file with mode: 0644]