improve mgetl performance 34/19434/9
authorAntoine ELIAS <antoine.elias@scilab-enterprises.com>
Thu, 28 Sep 2017 11:43:14 +0000 (13:43 +0200)
committerClément DAVID <clement.david@esi-group.com>
Wed, 4 Oct 2017 12:57:43 +0000 (14:57 +0200)
commitb9eb93c512645e26bfefe6743f9e1be068bc8f2c
tree7e72bc8a5581decd79ff0db728a8d253ccb1c4fb
parentda5d468ada237408677d37f38f0b6bae08a4246a
improve mgetl performance

Change-Id: I173fe1da5222cf26028aa95dbac85806a2e7c953
scilab/CHANGES.md
scilab/modules/fileio/src/cpp/mgetl.cpp
scilab/modules/fileio/tests/benchmarks/mgetl_verylongfile.tst [new file with mode: 0644]