Optimization module: minor improvements in qpsolve() and qld() docs 79/11379/2
authorPaul BIGNIER <paul.bignier@scilab-enterprises.com>
Wed, 24 Apr 2013 09:12:49 +0000 (11:12 +0200)
committercodereview <codereview@git.scilab.org>
Wed, 24 Apr 2013 09:16:02 +0000 (11:16 +0200)
commitba24b59b6b1a638a404eec1dd1bba7718ef34fee
treea2058505dfd80cf10906a9906ee96c7392e9f7d2
parent0370d90da172ababd02170821445eaf4f6c4ff6d
Optimization module: minor improvements in qpsolve() and qld() docs

Change-Id: I60777a7452e27687d9b62eda4c94015de0406415
scilab/modules/optimization/help/en_US/qld.xml
scilab/modules/optimization/help/en_US/qp_solve.xml
scilab/modules/optimization/help/en_US/qpsolve.xml