* Bug #12140 fixed - csvRead fails when comma is used as decimal mark. 23/9923/3
authorSylvestre Ledru <sylvestre.ledru@scilab-enterprises.com>
Tue, 4 Dec 2012 17:48:10 +0000 (18:48 +0100)
committerSylvestre Ledru <sylvestre.ledru@scilab-enterprises.com>
Thu, 27 Dec 2012 10:55:51 +0000 (11:55 +0100)
commitba28907131b45b33d01d53761f41ab1fb1939eae
treeee35976f7a25ad1774820541937e7c918cba80a9
parentdb3d36e45430ad34a61a68adf83caf7f1a3d1cfc
* Bug #12140 fixed - csvRead fails when comma is used as decimal mark.

Change-Id: I3c9aa62f0bb4942c601261af5949b67e0fb13f40
12 files changed:
scilab/CHANGES_5.4.X
scilab/modules/spreadsheet/help/en_US/csvRead.xml
scilab/modules/spreadsheet/help/en_US/csvTextscan.xml
scilab/modules/spreadsheet/help/ja_JP/csvRead.xml
scilab/modules/spreadsheet/src/c/csvRead.c
scilab/modules/spreadsheet/tests/nonreg_tests/bug_12140.csv [new file with mode: 0644]
scilab/modules/spreadsheet/tests/nonreg_tests/bug_12140.dia.ref [new file with mode: 0644]
scilab/modules/spreadsheet/tests/nonreg_tests/bug_12140.tst [new file with mode: 0644]
scilab/modules/spreadsheet/tests/unit_tests/csvRead.dia.ref
scilab/modules/spreadsheet/tests/unit_tests/csvRead.tst
scilab/modules/spreadsheet/tests/unit_tests/csvTextScan.dia.ref
scilab/modules/spreadsheet/tests/unit_tests/csvTextScan.tst