Fix user_data for gda() + add test 85/14385/4
authorVincent COUVERT <vincent.couvert@scilab-enterprises.com>
Thu, 10 Apr 2014 07:32:44 +0000 (09:32 +0200)
committerAntoine ELIAS <antoine.elias@scilab-enterprises.com>
Thu, 10 Apr 2014 13:42:22 +0000 (15:42 +0200)
commitba296eaebead82589b7fc5ac246a11f6358f84d4
tree9ceab7a66685875bf961833883c8644046f1a07d
parentdd540fbeaca9e8f6b1284b7828a84496653c8cbd
Fix user_data for gda() + add test

Change-Id: I74b7069736f39e7b07e68d884a86155ecf3250f8
scilab/modules/graphic_objects/src/cpp/createGraphicObject.cpp
scilab/modules/graphics/tests/unit_tests/gda.dia.ref
scilab/modules/graphics/tests/unit_tests/gda.tst