[fileio] mputstr() error message fixed 28/21528/4
authorSamuel GOUGEON <sgougeon@free.fr>
Sun, 5 Jul 2020 18:45:53 +0000 (20:45 +0200)
committerC├ędric DELAMARRE <cdl@esi-group.com>
Wed, 8 Jul 2020 15:13:22 +0000 (17:13 +0200)
commitba43b26259b8739a7ea5361e3824ae0ec0ae3c18
treef70ccb47d527031649385b984e487f9287764b9f
parent0dfbb0aca93714a0ac9fca34036eca3d3f1e4d5f
[fileio] mputstr() error message fixed

Issue:
--> mputstr(["Scilab" ; "Xcos"], fd)
mputstr: Wrong type for input argument #1: string expected.

Test:
fid =  mopen(tempname(), "wt");
mputstr(["Scilab" ; "Xcos"], fid);
mclose(fid);

Change-Id: I3b6c586c1b77328ebb2ce7a0d0f31eb08170e689
scilab/modules/fileio/sci_gateway/cpp/sci_mputstr.cpp