dynamic link demo fixed 42/20842/4
authorCedric Delamarre <cdl@esi-group.com>
Tue, 12 Feb 2019 15:09:38 +0000 (16:09 +0100)
committerClement DAVID <clement.david@esi-group.com>
Wed, 13 Feb 2019 14:53:34 +0000 (15:53 +0100)
commitba64197c50bd1e994cd7ad3b420f5d06116a968f
treed727f9c00f1349ec0684eb843dfa3522ffbfe3ce
parente39ed3498e36bcb12af919999871095a7357bde4
dynamic link demo fixed

  demos -> dynamic link -> c++ function using standard library

Change-Id: If7661d30b178cf4c3fc87b9f5c40fe4babd51a98
scilab/modules/dynamic_link/demos/call_cxx_stdlib.sce