Fix test in optimization module: test_run('optimization', 'optimbase_checkcostfun') 84/12584/3
authorAdeline CARNIS <adeline.carnis@scilab-enterprises.com>
Wed, 18 Sep 2013 12:39:40 +0000 (14:39 +0200)
committercodereview <codereview@git.scilab.org>
Wed, 18 Sep 2013 13:52:02 +0000 (15:52 +0200)
commitba6c2ac59368d295410402c32cb2c1c438c0b521
tree413ddf4c2b54539c2e48ae8c3fde6a58d692a53a
parent5ade146fe536210219f5b1a81e1f43dec4fd1492
Fix test in optimization module: test_run('optimization', 'optimbase_checkcostfun')
test_run('optimization', 'optimbase_newdestroy')

Change-Id: I2cfb3a194a15a94675e3ff6d6dc028812ba97b23
scilab/modules/optimization/tests/unit_tests/optimbase/optimbase_checkcostfun.dia.ref
scilab/modules/optimization/tests/unit_tests/optimbase/optimbase_checkcostfun.tst
scilab/modules/optimization/tests/unit_tests/optimbase/optimbase_newdestroy.dia.ref
scilab/modules/optimization/tests/unit_tests/optimbase/optimbase_newdestroy.tst