Fix warning message on Min/Max uicontrol property. 77/9077/2
authorBruno JOFRET <bruno.jofret@scilab-enterprises.com>
Wed, 19 Sep 2012 16:31:02 +0000 (18:31 +0200)
committercodereview <codereview@git.scilab.org>
Wed, 19 Sep 2012 17:22:30 +0000 (19:22 +0200)
commitba7190b881e97ac660de43958df1c71aedfdda0e
treee8c4a1518f68f7b096ad9b998e807a5c721426c5
parent1f9dd7485854f150b99a644cc6f43fb3bf252867
Fix warning message on Min/Max uicontrol property.

Change-Id: I253ac74cbcebfabc91f9578cfbfc3e30767708fc
scilab/modules/gui/src/cpp/GetUicontrolStyle.cpp
scilab/modules/gui/src/cpp/GetUicontrolStyle.hxx
scilab/modules/gui/src/cpp/SetUicontrolMax.cpp
scilab/modules/gui/src/cpp/SetUicontrolMin.cpp