* Bug #14347 fixed - plot2d crashed with multiple entries. Non regression test added. 19/17819/3
authorAdeline CARNIS <adeline.carnis@scilab-enterprises.com>
Thu, 25 Feb 2016 14:06:12 +0000 (15:06 +0100)
committerPierre-Aime Agnel <pierre-aime.agnel@scilab-enterprises.com>
Thu, 10 Mar 2016 10:48:44 +0000 (11:48 +0100)
commitba8423485cf8bcd7fd150cf38978dc589fe69146
treef7060cc32560d3b89e45bc43e74a43b72da39b99
parente0059da02cad80ba33b536f461e5a280c2ba8758
* Bug #14347 fixed - plot2d crashed with multiple entries. Non regression test added.

Change-Id: Ib061b3de1374f0b55e5cf80989e8f6aa3ce28c6f
scilab/CHANGES
scilab/modules/graphics/tests/nonreg_tests/bug_14347.dia.ref [new file with mode: 0644]
scilab/modules/graphics/tests/nonreg_tests/bug_14347.tst [new file with mode: 0644]