newaxes should return newly created axes. 20/14120/2
authorBruno JOFRET <bruno.jofret@scilab-enterprises.com>
Tue, 25 Mar 2014 10:30:48 +0000 (11:30 +0100)
committerVincent COUVERT <vincent.couvert@scilab-enterprises.com>
Tue, 25 Mar 2014 15:34:18 +0000 (16:34 +0100)
commitba97576479493cda241d0ffca3e2635fb956f36b
tree72a6d07a4cefce1c271dff0cfa12de73a0804f26
parentd826b452fe8fe050bdc5a658949e8d305dbe93d1
newaxes should return newly created axes.

Change-Id: I79995bee468ad38ff8f5a547d37c86a480e434f1
scilab/modules/graphics/sci_gateway/c/sci_newaxes.c
scilab/modules/graphics/tests/unit_tests/newaxes.dia.ref
scilab/modules/graphics/tests/unit_tests/newaxes.tst