[MPI] warning compilation and tests fixed 17/20817/2
authorCedric Delamarre <cdl@esi-group.com>
Thu, 7 Feb 2019 11:00:48 +0000 (12:00 +0100)
committerAntoine ELIAS <antoine.elias@scilab-enterprises.com>
Fri, 8 Feb 2019 15:11:22 +0000 (16:11 +0100)
commitbaa190345543a37fe02a4013fe365592b464ad75
tree3b031980b9a809c4962a039d3899319e10f184e0
parent8ccfcfd3e2f69c405e60cde13f3590696ed9ea76
[MPI] warning compilation and tests fixed

Change-Id: I59a571adeadf734a5a00a9193454fadf73069069
scilab/modules/mpi/sci_gateway/c/sci_mpi_bcast.c
scilab/modules/mpi/sci_gateway/c/sci_mpi_comm_rank.c
scilab/modules/mpi/sci_gateway/c/sci_mpi_comm_size.c
scilab/modules/mpi/sci_gateway/c/sci_mpi_irecv.c
scilab/modules/mpi/sci_gateway/c/sci_mpi_isend.c
scilab/modules/mpi/sci_gateway/c/sci_mpi_recv.c
scilab/modules/mpi/sci_gateway/c/sci_mpi_send.c
scilab/modules/mpi/sci_gateway/c/sci_mpi_wait.c
scilab/modules/mpi/tests/unit_tests/mpi_create_comm.tst
scilab/modules/mpi/tests/unit_tests/mpi_init.tst
scilab/modules/mpi/tests/unit_tests/mpi_send_sparse.tst