ast: fix memleak on null() assign 12/20812/2
authorClément DAVID <clement.david@esi-group.com>
Wed, 6 Feb 2019 11:11:10 +0000 (12:11 +0100)
committerAntoine ELIAS <antoine.elias@scilab-enterprises.com>
Wed, 6 Feb 2019 14:33:46 +0000 (15:33 +0100)
commitbaa3d2911b9755b43ea61621d9465c6bb78c6f22
tree831712b9f8181271987ddc98135e3279c75de79f
parent894a33108d0a6985f0304d6bfd5bd550ef928c44
ast: fix memleak on null() assign

Change-Id: I2c31d387131c1c4f19fa5cfd67ecf3cdd9afeccb
scilab/modules/ast/src/cpp/ast/run_AssignExp.hpp