[doc] comparisons page improved 41/20641/4
authorSamuel GOUGEON <sgougeon@free.fr>
Mon, 26 Nov 2018 19:42:53 +0000 (20:42 +0100)
committerAntoine ELIAS <antoine.elias@scilab-enterprises.com>
Tue, 22 Jan 2019 09:20:52 +0000 (10:20 +0100)
commitbaa836267ebecead8e8a493661ce2dfa3fe0c36f
tree1543b14592d3de665fd484936365e34541fd4b65
parent5cef63fb8e4c636b64ea15b604962b7bd0a3e3e1
[doc] comparisons page improved

Change-Id: I12e56b35b79acf4b37abd4b03f58ce037b0ad019
scilab/modules/core/help/en_US/1_keywords/comparison.xml
scilab/modules/core/help/ja_JP/1_keywords/comparison.xml
scilab/modules/core/help/pt_BR/1_keywords/comparison.xml
scilab/modules/core/help/ru_RU/1_keywords/comparison.xml