* Bug #10657 fixed - CONSTRAINT_c had no icons on a graph. 32/7432/2
authorClément DAVID <clement.david@scilab-enterprises.com>
Thu, 7 Jun 2012 12:37:51 +0000 (14:37 +0200)
committerVincent COUVERT <vincent.couvert@scilab.org>
Thu, 7 Jun 2012 15:16:53 +0000 (17:16 +0200)
commitbaf5c8df23188cb6a7a7b6f84c04315cc5534111
tree8c9e1f39855d0a04dde7f5fc4fdc822968ea8a6f
parentb117132999f5af1f815ba82612bb0af1100364b0
* Bug #10657 fixed - CONSTRAINT_c had no icons on a graph.

Change-Id: Ie786cebdd2f54059cb15d01d73cd83ff7246f073
scilab/CHANGES_5.4.X
scilab/modules/xcos/etc/Xcos-style.xml
scilab/modules/xcos/etc/palettes.xml
scilab/modules/xcos/images/palettes/CONSTRAINT2_c.png [new file with mode: 0644]
scilab/modules/xcos/images/palettes/CONSTRAINT_c.png