Revision help pages for bvode (en_US, ru_RU). 27/11027/1
authorStanislav KROTER <krotersv@gmail.com>
Tue, 26 Mar 2013 16:33:01 +0000 (22:33 +0600)
committerSylvestre Ledru <sylvestre.ledru@scilab-enterprises.com>
Tue, 26 Mar 2013 16:48:55 +0000 (17:48 +0100)
commitbaf7ff4b6da3b5670426991e1ed38f95a03d2440
tree8c02a9443ef0b21fc420352b04355d6d1e9b08f1
parentbf7f7cb03737a45277403220b4d69c9be8e749be
Revision help pages for bvode (en_US, ru_RU).

Fixed some typos and changed the example "An eigenvalue problem".
This example asked about n-th eigenvalue but did not wait the answer and, as a result, the graphic figure and the sample image were different.

Change-Id: I4bbecf02e061a0907df459cc79517f3c81a66af4
scilab/modules/differential_equations/help/en_US/bvode.xml
scilab/modules/differential_equations/help/ru_RU/bvode.xml