Bug 13049 fixed: Add new handled protocols in links in SciNotes 75/13075/2
authorCalixte DENIZET <calixte.denizet@scilab-enterprises.com>
Mon, 4 Nov 2013 14:55:27 +0000 (15:55 +0100)
committerVincent COUVERT <vincent.couvert@scilab-enterprises.com>
Mon, 4 Nov 2013 16:08:26 +0000 (17:08 +0100)
commitbb03f31c072f15d0680d022efb8cd278794d9fe1
tree62577ddc652aeca3e8f5630c5d245a7d825362c4
parentc4f16d2b068961ec29557cfaafaa4493652d15b5
Bug 13049 fixed: Add new handled protocols in links in SciNotes

Change-Id: Id484dd6d4ea05fedd47618f7043efb1f84224fc7
scilab/CHANGES_5.5.X
scilab/modules/gui/src/java/org/scilab/modules/gui/utils/WebBrowser.java
scilab/modules/scinotes/src/java/jflex/scilab.jflex
scilab/modules/scinotes/src/java/org/scilab/modules/scinotes/ScilabLexer.java