* Bug 16053 fixed: plot(,'color',c) with abbreviated color names 31/20931/7
authorSamuel GOUGEON <sgougeon@free.fr>
Mon, 8 Apr 2019 16:01:19 +0000 (18:01 +0200)
committerAdeline CARNIS <adeline.carnis@scilab-enterprises.com>
Thu, 6 Feb 2020 14:37:48 +0000 (15:37 +0100)
commitbb073e1aa6c7ec1fca4f2638cfca1544dc079b1e
tree9ccb236a8bbe127e23ba1330146a7e3aa6f45183
parent676ca4fcea40d9f1767add4b296bfe258053b9d6
* Bug 16053 fixed: plot(,'color',c) with abbreviated color names

  http://bugzilla.scilab.org/16053

  REQUIRES https://codereview.scilab.org/21197 where iscolor() is upgraded

Change-Id: I5915fd939fa6673afc4a7f4990145a971e20372d
scilab/CHANGES.md
scilab/modules/graphics/tests/nonreg_tests/bug_16053.dia.ref [new file with mode: 0644]
scilab/modules/graphics/tests/nonreg_tests/bug_16053.tst [new file with mode: 0644]