Windows installer : add mpi option in installer 18/15518/1
authorAntoine ELIAS <antoine.elias@scilab-enterprises.com>
Wed, 12 Nov 2014 11:23:44 +0000 (12:23 +0100)
committerAntoine ELIAS <antoine.elias@scilab-enterprises.com>
Wed, 12 Nov 2014 12:23:13 +0000 (13:23 +0100)
commitbb2c08d0e9d961e1204f3de52845919c311799a8
treef7d0479c29a1a8c62407db7f4f10cc1023505907
parent5b04d52300ea3648f75b6425e8513b64b4b1e1e3
Windows installer : add mpi option in installer

Change-Id: Idb2fb3881765dcb418fd3adad0790a308d469ea1
26 files changed:
scilab/Scilab.sln
scilab/libs/.gitignore
scilab/modules/core/includes/callinterf.h
scilab/modules/mpi/etc/mpi.start
scilab/modules/mpi/examples/MPIHelloWorld.sci [new file with mode: 0644]
scilab/modules/mpi/examples/MPIHelloWorldDouble.sci [new file with mode: 0644]
scilab/modules/mpi/examples/MPIPi.sci [new file with mode: 0644]
scilab/modules/mpi/examples/MPIPi_seq.sci [moved from scilab/modules/mpi/macros/MPIPi_seq.sci with 100% similarity]
scilab/modules/mpi/examples/simple.sci [new file with mode: 0644]
scilab/modules/mpi/macros/MPIHelloWorld.sci [deleted file]
scilab/modules/mpi/macros/MPIHelloWorldDouble.sci [deleted file]
scilab/modules/mpi/macros/MPIPi.sci [deleted file]
scilab/modules/mpi/macros/buildmacros.bat [new file with mode: 0644]
scilab/modules/mpi/macros/buildmacros.sce
scilab/modules/mpi/macros/cleanmacros.bat [new file with mode: 0644]
scilab/modules/mpi/macros/simple.sci [deleted file]
scilab/modules/mpi/mpi.iss [new file with mode: 0644]
scilab/modules/mpi/mpi.vcxproj
scilab/modules/mpi/sci_gateway/c/gw_mpi.c
scilab/modules/mpi/sci_gateway/mpi_gateway.xml
scilab/modules/mpi/src/c/DllmainMpi.c
scilab/tools/innosetup/code_modules.iss
scilab/tools/innosetup/components.iss
scilab/tools/innosetup/en_US_scilab.isl
scilab/tools/innosetup/files.iss
scilab/tools/innosetup/fr_FR_scilab.isl