genlib: process files sorted to ease reproducibility 47/18747/4
authorClément DAVID <clement.david@scilab-enterprises.com>
Wed, 30 Nov 2016 13:34:40 +0000 (14:34 +0100)
committerPaul BIGNIER <paul.bignier@scilab-enterprises.com>
Thu, 8 Dec 2016 11:30:54 +0000 (12:30 +0100)
commitbb3a9e60b8d11d07c70c5f2f187454a3ce131dfe
treedcabf18d3d1e85fba1fd758fa0386a64f8f6d96c
parent288d2056d0b387b2e64c250d4efbbfc32b1711e0
genlib: process files sorted to ease reproducibility

Change-Id: Ice5f4282c102fa0be6bfea278980d3fb206d75a1
scilab/modules/functions/tests/nonreg_tests/bug_9059.dia.ref
scilab/modules/functions/tests/nonreg_tests/bug_9059.tst
scilab/modules/io/sci_gateway/cpp/sci_genlib.cpp