* Bug #11554 fixed - After using xcosPalAdd, a message was printed on 'quit'. 92/8592/4
authorClément DAVID <clement.david@scilab-enterprises.com>
Tue, 7 Aug 2012 09:55:54 +0000 (11:55 +0200)
committercodereview <codereview@git.scilab.org>
Tue, 7 Aug 2012 10:29:58 +0000 (12:29 +0200)
commitbb4a01de22817d1e8ab720158104581cc7ce6624
tree1adb19891306c2dcc143dfd5b7cd209074897ee7
parentdc0a14313f6501648f64f662885245c4e97124bb
* Bug #11554 fixed - After using xcosPalAdd, a message was printed on 'quit'.

Change-Id: Ia0ac3ebd78198e73432a5204527abc303f7026d9
scilab/CHANGES_5.4.X
scilab/modules/xcos/src/java/org/scilab/modules/xcos/Xcos.java
scilab/modules/xcos/tests/nonreg_tests/bug_11554.dia.ref [new file with mode: 0644]
scilab/modules/xcos/tests/nonreg_tests/bug_11554.tst [new file with mode: 0644]