Fix background color + opengl + auto_resize=off 32/14032/2
authorBruno JOFRET <bruno.jofret@scilab-enterprises.com>
Fri, 14 Mar 2014 15:29:58 +0000 (16:29 +0100)
committerVincent COUVERT <vincent.couvert@scilab-enterprises.com>
Fri, 14 Mar 2014 15:37:40 +0000 (16:37 +0100)
commitbb51c942bf28d0d9b7bd1bd1b41c2087f1104d84
treed770b0a080c3ffc34f96271f62b6209b9f965805
parente55d01de5738e1af9d01b23fd6a02d4146c6e295
Fix background color + opengl + auto_resize=off

Change-Id: I3b2b74bded1e932002de98e16677279da255edab
scilab/modules/gui/src/java/org/scilab/modules/gui/bridge/tab/SwingScilabCommonPanel.java
scilab/modules/gui/src/java/org/scilab/modules/gui/bridge/tab/SwingScilabDockablePanel.java
scilab/modules/gui/src/java/org/scilab/modules/gui/bridge/tab/SwingScilabPanel.java
scilab/modules/gui/src/java/org/scilab/modules/gui/bridge/tab/SwingScilabStaticPanel.java